Nasheed: Tala’al Badru Alayna Sung by Khalid Belrhouzi

Sallam alaykum.

Masha Allah it’s a nice version.  What do you think?

The following also features Dawud Wharnsby Ali. 🙂

Tala’al Badru Alayna (no video, just audio)

Audio Clips From Khalid Belrhouzi’s new album, Man Ana? (Who Am I?)

Buy his album here.

Read Khalid’s bio here.

This entry was posted in Dawud Wharnsby Ali, Khalid Belrhouzi, Nasheeds (Islamic Songs), Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nasheed: Tala’al Badru Alayna Sung by Khalid Belrhouzi

  1. Farah says:

    Salaams,

    Nice and gentle. I like a few other tracks too including the Urdu/Arabic one. I do listen to them often.

  2. Adnan says:

    Wa alaykum sallams aapa Farah! 🙂

    Thank you for coming here/ I’m glad you found it.

    To be honest the only tracks I listen to are ‘Tala’al Badru Alayna’ and ‘Allah’s Glorified Names.’ Currently, whilst typing this I’m listening to ‘Allah’s Messenger.’ I think I better start listening to the whole album 🙂

    Take care aapa.

    Wassallams.

  3. Farah says:

    As-salaamu alaikum Adnan,

    Nice blog, masha Allah. I have read a few other enteries.

    The burdah tracks actually helped me with the burdah recitation – especially chapter 3! Listened to it so often that it seemed to flow whilst reading it therefore I made lots of duas for them. I couldn’t get the recitation to flow at first like with the Dalail al Khayraat. Alhamdulillah all seems to be ‘opening’ well now. I pray it gets better, insha Allah.

    Going to check out everything else I have on the Qasidah Burdah Sharif, insha Allah.

    wasalaam,

  4. md jalal says:

    i never listen this kind of beautiful song, yes this is true
    i love him very much, i wish for him to get new things, more nice song

  5. amal says:

    i think its great and halal no instruments i mean

  6. Rishard Saleem says:

    Mashaallah Very nice and soothing

Leave a Reply

